When someone joins your Crew, their earned rewards are immediately and automatically placed into your account as soon as the transaction is recognized. Those earnings are added to your cash back balance.
No. Information about your shopping history, account information, cash back earned, or where you choose to send your earnings remain private.
No. Earned rewards from someone in your Crew will appear in your Dashboard with the Crew member’s name, not the name of the merchant.